Blog / Blogging / Gift ideas Композиції із сукулентів - стильний подарунок / Terrariums Флораріуми з сукулентів та міні-ландшафт

Discipline and creativity in my content plan. Disziplin und Kreativität in meinem Сontent Plan

Привіт! Hello! Hallo!

Traditionally in July, I write on my blog about kids’ toys and gift ideas for children.
But this year my nephew Yaroslav turned 10 years old, so today it’s not only about toys but also about gifts and advice for a young blogger 🙂

Actually, we went out for ice cream before celebrating. And I had an opportunity to find out his wishes a little bit.
Ring Light with Tripod Stand for YouTube Video was one of them. So Yaroslav was happy to open the set for a young blogger on his Birthday.
There were Ring Light, Tripod, a clip-on microphone, and some other things and, of course, toys.

Because of talking much about making videos with my nephew, I started spending more time working with my YouTube channel Landscapestylist as well.
Welcome! There are 5 new videos there, I have a monthly content plan now and do my best to follow it 😉
In this way, I can share my ideas and also be an example for my nephew that there are many other formats and categories of videos, not only about games 🙂

I also help him learn English, because I consider that he can find many interesting ideas on English-speaking channels.
And I hope it will be not only entertaining content and positive emotions but also some educational online classes.

Discipline and creativity in my content plan

As for me, I prefer working on one project and getting a new video as a result. By the way, Yaroslav likes my videos 🙂

I believe that a content plan is like a lighthouse in the sea: I have the concrete direction of my work, and I concentrate my attention on one task I have to do on time.
But I like reviewing my content plan. I keep thinking it’s important to plan my work but to be flexible with my ideas.
I can notice something new and interesting for a week and change an old project with a new one in my plan.
For my nephew planning his work is a little bit boring now:) He knows how to create and he just creates.

Content creation is creative work, but any creativity needs discipline to get concrete results on time.

What do you think? Write in the comments, please, and let me know your opinion.

Bye!

Disziplin und Kreativität in meinem Сontent Plan


Traditionell im juli schreibe ich an meinem Blog über Kinderspielzeuge und Geschenkideen für Kinder.

Aber dieses Jahr wurde mein Neffe Jaroslaw 10 Jahre alt, also geht es heute nicht nur um Spielzeuge, sondern auch um Geschenke und Ratschläge für junge Blogger.

Eigentlich gingen wir Eis essen, bevor wir feierten. Und ich hatte die Gelegenheit, seine Wünsche ein bisschen herauszufinden.

Ringlicht mit Stativständer für YouTube Video war eines von ihnen

So war Jaroslaw froh, das Set für jungen Blogger an seinem Geburtstag zu öffnen.

Es gab Ringlicht, Stativ, Aufsteckmikrofon und einige andere Dinge und natürlich Spielzeug !

Ich sprache viel über das Erstellen von Video mit meinem Neffe. Und jetzt verbringe ich mehr Zeit mit meinem YouTube-Kanal Landscapestylist.
Willkommen!

Es gibt 5 neue Videos. Ich habe jetzt einen monatlichen Content-Plan und ich versuche, ihm zu folgen 🙂

Was mich betrifft, so arbeite ich lieber an einem Projekt und bekomme als Ergebnis ein neues Video.
Übrigens, Yaroslav mag meine Videos 🙂
Ich glaube, dass Content-Plan wie Leuchtturm im Meer ist. Ich habe eine konkrete Arbeitsrichtung.
Ich konzentriere meine Aufmerksamkeit auf eine Aufgabe, die ich pünktlich erledigen muss.

Aber ich überprüfe gerne meinen Content-Plan.

Ich plane meine Arbeit. Aber Ich bin flexibel mit meinen Ideen.


Ich kann etwas Neues und Interessantes bemerken und in meinem Plan alte Projekte durch neue ersetzen.
Für meinen Neffen ist die Planung seiner Arbeit jetzt ein bisschen langweilig 🙂
Er weiß, wie man Video macht, und er erschafft einfach.


Die Erstellung von Content ist kreative Arbeit, aber jede Kreativität erfordert Disziplin, um rechtzeitig konkrete Ergebnisse zu erzielen.


Wie denken sie? Schreiben Sie bitte in Kommentare.
Tschüss!